Skip to content

Contact Us

Staff

Houston Home Journal Office

P.O. Box 1910
1210 Washington Street
 Perry, GA 31069

478-987-1823

 

Cheri Adams ext. 227
Publisher
cadams@hhjnews.com

Advertising

Lori Kovarovic ext. 247

Advertising Manager
lorik@hhjnews.com
Nathan Mathis ext. 233
Display Advertising Sales
nmathis@hhjnews.com

Classified Advertising & Circulation

Kerri Crosby ext. 243

Legal Advertising

Kerri Crosby ext. 243
kerriw@hhjnews.com

News

Kendra Norman Holmes ext. 229
Managing Editor
kholmes@hhjnews.com
Joshua Miller ext. 234
Sports Writer
jmiller@hhjnews.com
Amira Bevill ext. 237
Staff Writer
abevill@hhjnews.com
Tyler Meister ext. 249
Staff Writer
tylerm@hhjnews.com

Graphics Department

Kayley Trischan ext. 232
Graphic Artist

production@hhjnews.com

Press Room

Billy Townsend ext. 236
Print Operations Manager
btownsend@hhjnews.com
Jimmy Townsend ext. 228
Mailroom Manager

Bookkeeping/Accounting

Gary Stickler ext. 235
Bookkeeping
garys@hhjnews.com